## **Annual Committee Report**

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mary Jane Batchelor, Iva Belew, Dean Brumley, Cyndi Danner, Julie Lama, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah, Chris Smith, Nancy Smith, Angela Walker, Bobby White, Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: April 11, 2012 (via email)

Accomplishments: Decided no need to review this year. Will meet if any need for a meeting

arises.

Recommendations: Will meet on an as needed basis.

Membership suggestions: Need to fill vacant positions.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 09/26/12